Pool A

“Poland”Poland
“Serbia”Serbia
“Finland”Finland
“Estonia”Estonia

Pool B

“Italy”Italy
“Serbia”Germany
“Slovakia”Slovakia
“Czech_Republic”Czech Republic

Pool C

“Russia”Russia
“Slovenia”Slovenia
“Bulgaria”Bulgaria
“Spain”Spain

Pool D

“France”France
“Netherlands”Netherlands
“Turkey”Turkey
“Belgium”Belgium

Schedule and Results

Thursday August 24th

“Finland”Finlanddef.“Estonia”Estonia3-2 (25-21, 25-22, 25-27, 22-25, 15-9)
“Russia”Russiadef.“Bulgaria”Bulgaria3-0 (25-23, 25-20, 25-19)
“Poland”Polandvs. “Serbia”Serbia2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
“Slovenia”Sloveniadvs.“Spain”Spain2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT

Frida August 25th

“Italy”Italyvs.“Czech_Republic”Czech Republic11:30 a.m ET / 8:30 a.m. PT
“Netherlands”Netherlandsvs.“Turkey”Turkey2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
“Poland”Polandvs.“Serbia”Serbia2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
“Slovenia”Sloveniavs.“Spain”Spain2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT