Team Canada Women's Volleyball

Team Canada Women's Volleyball

The women's national team is back for another exciting year of the FIVB Grand Prix! The young women's national team has been revitalized by a move to the West Coast, and is primed and ready after a solid 6th-place finish at the Pan Am Cup.

2017 is a special year for the women's national team as they will celebrate they move to the Richmond Oval by hosting the Grand Prix for the first-time ever July 20th-21st. They find themselves in Group 2 alongside 

Thursday July 7th

CanadaCanadavs.“Argentina”Argentina8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

Friday July 8th

CanadaCanadavs.“Poland”Poland3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT

Saturday July 9th

CanadaCanadavs.“Croatia”Croatia3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT