Team Canada - World League 2017  Photo: FIVB

Team Canada - World League 2017  Photo: FIVB

Group J1

CanadaCanada
BrazilBrazil
RussiaRussia

Group K1

USAUSA
FranceFrance
SerbiaSerbia

LIVE STREAM

We will embed the CBC Sports live stream when it comes live at game time. Please see our schedule for more information!

Tuesday July 4th

2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT 

5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT

Wednesday July 5th

2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT

5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT

Thursday July 6th

2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT

5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT

Friday July 7th - Semi-Finals

Canada Schedule

Upcoming Games

Tuesday july 5th

CanadaCanadavs.“Brazil”Russia2:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Past Games

Tuesday july 4th

BrazilBrazildef.“Canada”Canada3-1 (25-21, 17-25, 25-19, 25-19)

Friday June 2nd

CanadaCanadadef.“Belgium”Belgium3-2 (25-22, 19-25, 26-24, 23-25, 15-13)

Saturday June 3rd

CanadaCanadadef.“USA”USA3-2 (23-25, 25-19, 18-25, 25-23, 15-11)

Sunday June 4th

“Serbia”Serbiadef.CanadaCanada3-1 (25-23, 25-21, 20-25, 25-20)

Friday June 9th

“Brazil”Brazildef.CanadaCanada3-1 (23-25, 25-20, 25-22, 25-23)

Saturday June 10th

CanadaCanadadef.“Bulgaria”Bulgaria3-1 (27-25, 30-28, 21-25, 25-23)

Sunday June 11th

“Poland”Polanddef.CanadaCanada3-1 (25-21, 27-25, 20-25, 25-19)

Friday June 16th

CanadaCanadadef.“Belgium”Belgium3-2 (25-23, 25-13 ,24-26, 22-25, 15-10)

Saturday June 17th

“France”Francedef.CanadaCanada3-0 (25-16, 25-15, 25-21)

Sunday June 18th

CanadaCanadadef.“Italy”Italy3-1 (20-25, 25-22, 25-14, 25-22)

Video

Week 2 - Varna, Bulgaria

Week 1 - Novia Sad, Serbia