Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source

2019 NORCECA Championships

Pool A

🇨🇦Canada

🇲🇽Mexico

🇵🇷Puerto Rico

🇸🇷Suriname - WITHDRAWN

Pool B

🇺🇸United States

🇨🇺Cuba

🇩🇴Dominican Republic

🇬🇹Guatemala

 Monday September 2nd

🇨🇺Cuba def. 🇬🇹Guatemala | 25-13, 37-35, 25-14

🇲🇽Mexico def. 🇵🇷Puerto Rico | 28-26, 25-18, 25-22

🇺🇸United States def. 🇩🇴Dominican Republic | 25-14, 25-17, 25-14

Tuesday September 3rd

🇺🇸United States def. 🇬🇹Guatemala | 25-22, 25-21, 26-24

🇨🇺Cuba def. 🇩🇴Dominican Republic | 25-20, 25-17, 25-15

🇨🇦Canada def. 🇲🇽Mexico | 25-10, 25-17, 25-15

Wednesday September 4th

🇩🇴Dominican Republic def. 🇬🇹Guatemala | 25-20, 25-18, 25-21

🇺🇸United States def. 🇨🇺Cuba | 25-17, 25-21, 25-22

🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇵🇷Puerto Rico | 25-20, 25-18, 25-21

Thursday September 5th

🇩🇴Dominican Republic vs. 🇲🇽Mexico | 6:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. ET

🇨🇺Cuba vs. 🇵🇷Puerto Rico | 8:00 p.m. CT/9:00 p.m. ET

Friday September 6th

🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇨🇺Cuba | 6:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. ET

🇺🇸United States vs. 🇲🇽Mexico | 8:00 p.m. CT/9:00 p.m. ET

Saturday September 7th

Bronze & Gold

Live Streaming

All Canadian will be streamed for free at cbcsports.ca - or you can just find it on our site!

To watch all matches - or if you’re located outside of Canada and don’t know how to use a VPN - a tournament streaming pass can be purcahsed for $10 USD on Internet TV