Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source
CEV_Champions League_Web.jpg

CEV Live Streams

Welcome to our CEV Live Stream Page!

The Confédération Européenne de Volleyball (CEV) hosts a number of yearly competitions featuring Europes best Professional Volleyball Clubs. Just like soccer, the CEV hosts a year Champions League, Cup, and Challenge Cup for the select teams who qualify for the competition.


FREE STREAMS

Don’t want to pay for HD? Check to see if we found a free stream! While we can’t guarantee links for every match - we will do our best to post the ones we find !

*Note: We do not own or operate any of the free streams - we are not responsible for any technical difficulties you may encounter while watching them.

 

Champions League

Tuesday January 29th

🇧🇪Knack Roselare @ 🇷🇺Zenit Kazan - 7:00 p.m. CET/1:00 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Brett Walsh (Knack Roselare)

🇷🇺Dinamo Msocow def. 🇹🇷Arkas Izmir - 3-0 ( | 🇨🇦Glenn Hoag (Arkas Izmir)

Wednesday January 30th

🇩🇪United Volleys Frankfurt @ 🇹🇷Halkbank Ankara - 5:30 p.m. CET/11:30 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Lucas Van Berkel, Bryan Fraser, Maris Jackson (United Volleys Frankfurt)

🇧🇪Greenyard Maaseik @ 🇵🇱PGE Skra Belchatow - 6:00 p.m. CET/Noon EST | 🇨🇦Jay Blankenau, Robert Wojcik (Greenyard Maaseik)

🇫🇷Chaumont VB 52 @ 🇩🇪VfB Friedrichshafen - 8:00 p.m. CET/2:00 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Blair Bann, Keith West (Chaumont VB 52)

🇵🇱Trefl Gdansk @ 🇩🇪Berlin Recycling Volleys - 8:00 p.m. CET/2:00 p.m. EST

🇫🇷Tours VB @ 🇮🇹Sir Colussi Perugia - 8:30 p.m. CET/2:30 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Nick Hoag (Sir Colussi Perugia)

Thursday January 31st

🇵🇱Zaksa Kedziersyn-Kozle @ 🇮🇹Azimut Modena - 6:00 p.m. CET/Noon EST | 🇨🇦Brandon Koppers (Zaksa Kedziersyn-Kozle)

🇸🇮ACH Volley Ljubljana @ 🇷🇺Zenit St. Peterburg - 7:30 p.m. CET/1:30 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Jori Mantha (ACH Volley Ljuljana)

🇨🇿CEZ Karlovarsko @ 🇮🇹Cucine Lube Civitanova - 8:30 p.m. CET/2:30 p.m. EST

CEV Cup

Wednesday January 30th

🇮🇹Trentino Itas @ 🇦🇹Lindaren Volley Amriswil - 7:00 p.m. CET/1:00 p.m. EST

🇬🇷Olympiacos Piraeus @ 🇧🇬Neftohimic 2010 Burgas - 6:30 p.m. CET/12:30 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Gavin Schmitt (Olympiacos Pireaus)

🇦🇹Lindeans Aalst @ 🇹🇷Galatasaray Istanbul - 7:00 p.m. CET/1:00 p.m. EST

🇷🇺Kuzbass Kemerovo @ 🇫🇮Ford Store Levoranta Sastamala - 6:30 p.m. CET/12:30 p.m. EST |🇨🇦Dan Jansen van Doorn

CEV Challenge Cup

Tuesday January 29th

🇸🇮Calcit Volley Kamnik @ 🇮🇹Vero Volley Monza - 7:00 p.m CET/1:00 p.m. EST

🇵🇹SC Portugal Lisboa @ 🇵🇹Fonte Bastardo Azores - 8:00 p.m. CET/2:00 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Andre Brown

Wednesday January 30th

🇵🇹Sport Lisboa Benfica @ 🇷🇺Belgorie Belgorod - 7:00 p.m. CET/1:00 p.m. EST | 🇨🇦Fred Winters (Sport Lisboa Benfica) vs. 🇨🇦Gord Perrin (Belgorie Belgorod)

🇫🇷Stade Poitevin Poitiers @ 🇮🇱Hapoel Yoav Kfar Saba - 7:45 p.m. CET/1:45 p.m. EST

 

All CEV Champions League matches are streamed on EuroVolley TV.

*Select CEV Cup and CEV Challenge Cup matches are also streamed on