Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source
Edmonton_WEB.jpg

FIVB Edmonton

MEN'S SEMI-FINALS

🇺🇸Allen/Slick vs. 🇨🇭Beeler/Krattinger

5pm MT / 7pm ET

🇨🇦Saxton/O’Gorman vs. 🇮🇹Ranghieri/Caminati

6pm MT / 8pm ET

WOMEN’S SEMI-FINALS

🇺🇸Flint/Day vs. 🇦🇺Laird/Palmer

7pm MT / 9pm ET

🇨🇦Pavan/Melissa vs. 🇯🇵

8pm MT / 10pm ET

For the first time since 2011, the FIVB World Tour is coming to Canada! July 17th-21st during K-Days, Edmonton will play host to some of the World’s best beach volleyball players at Northlands Park!

THE ENTOURAGE PASS

The Volleyball Entourage pass is any volleyball fans dream ticket to the only World Tour stop in Canada this year! It gives you and three friends access to all five days of volleyball, court-side seating, admission to K-days, access to exclusive parties and events, and more!