Men's Pan Am Cup Quarter Finals (Live Video)

Pan am cup 3

Semi final action commences today in Gatineau, Quebec for the VI Pan Am Men's Volleyball Cup.  Canada is coming off a big win last night over Mexico 3-1.  That win secured Canada a spot in the qualification for FIVB World League which will take place sometime in the fall.  Today in the consolation semi final, Venezuela will play Argentina and the Dominican Republic will play Mexico.  In the championship semi finals The United States will play Puerto Rico and Brazil will play Canada.  Brackets, Live Streams and remaining schedule below.

Brackets

Live Stream

Click here to watch the Live Stream

Schedule

Friday, June 17th

11:00am     9th place match : Bahamas vs Panama

1:00pm       Consolation Semi Final : Venezuela vs Argentina

3:00pm       Consolation Semi Final : Dominican Republic vs Mexico

6:00pm       Championship Semifinal - USA vs Puerto Rico
8:00pm       Championship Semifinal - Brazil vs Canada

Saturday, June 18th

1:00pm       7th place match

3:00pm       5th place match

6:00pm       Bronze medal match

8:00pm       Gold medal match