Canadians in Action: Friday October 30th

France

Nantes Rezé vs. Lyon - 3:00 p.m. ET/ Noon PT

Max Burt (Gander, NL) and Nantes barely avoided relegation last season, but already have a win under their belts this year. They look to make it two straight against Lyon today.   

Paris vs. Montpellier - 3:30 p.m. ET/ 12:30 PT

After suffering the first loss of the season to Chaumont earlier in the week, Nick Hoag (Sherbrooke, QC) and Paris will be looking to bounce back today against Montpellier, who are riding high after upsetting Lyon in their last match.