Canadians In Action: Saturday October 31st

Germany

Dresdner SC vs. Allianz MTV Stuttgart - 12:30 p.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. PT

A rematch of last year's Bundesliga final, Dresdner (2-1) is in unfamiliar territory after falling to Schweriner last weekend and then to Fenerbahce in the Champions League. While Caroline Jarmoc (Calgary, AB) is questionable to suit up for Stuttgart (2-1) as she waits for papers

SVG Lüneburg vs. TV Rottenburg - 2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT

Lüneburg (1-1) is riding high after a big win over Düren earlier in the week, and these three Canadians have a lot to do with that. They'll need to be at their best again today when they take on Rottenburg (1-1).

France

Ajaccio vs. Nancy - 2:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 a.m. PT

Now in his third season, Brett Dailey (Ottawa, ON) is one of the leaders at GFC Ajaccio (2-1). They look to help to help them past Nancy (1-2) today.

Nantes vs. SF Paris St-Cloud - 3:30 p.m. ET/ 12:30 p.m. PT

Coming off two-straight wins, Shanice Marcelle (Victoria, BC) and Nantes (1-1) have Paris St-Cloud (2-0) up next. Nantes will continue to lean heavily on the Canadian outside as she dropped a team-high 19 points in their last LNV match.