Canadians in Action: February 13th

Bundesliga

Chemie Volley Mitteldeutschland vs. VCO Berlin

1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT

Great chance for Michael Amoroso (Toronto, ONT) and Chemie Volley Mitteldeutschland to pick up a win today as they face the lowly VCO Berlin who have mustered a lone point so far this season.



LNV

Nantes Rezé Métropole vs. AS Cannes

2:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 a.m. PT 

Tough match-up for Max Burt (Gander, NFLD) and Nantes today, they take on league-leading AS Cannes. Nantes is fighting against relegation right now and sit four points behind Montpellier.

PlusLiga

Transfer Bydgoszcz vs ZAKSA Kędzierzyn-Koźle

12:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. PT

Stephen Marshall and Justin Duff are in Poland with their club PlusLiga: Transfer Bydgoszcz as they take on ZAKSA Kędzierzyn-Koźle.



*Watch out for the popups and spam on this live stream link*

Also in Action

Fred Winters is still playing in down in Brazil for their Continental tournament.  His club Sada Cruzeiro takes on Club Atletico Bohemios at 6:00 p.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. PST.  Unfortuneately, we can't find any live streams for this.