LNV: Playoff Live Streams

Ajaccio vs. Lyon

Lyon leads 1-0

Next Match: Tuesday April 14th - 2:00 p.m. EDT/ 11:00 a.m. PDT

No. 3 Lyon play host to No. 6 Ajaccio today to kick-off the 2015 LNV playoffs. A huge match-up for Canadians, with Toon van Lankvelt (Rivers, Mb) and Adam Simac (Ottawa, On) take on Rudy Verhoeff (Calgary, Ab) and Brett Dailey (Ottawa, On). 


Tours vs. Sète

Tours leads 1-0

Next Match: Tuesday April 14th - 2:30 p.m. EDT/ 11:30 a.m. PDT

Game one to the defending champs. Tours VB defeats Sète for the first time this season with a 3-1 win at home. David Konecy (CZE) led things for Tours with 24 points while Sète's Ivan Raic (CRO) led the match with 26.