FIVB: Fuzhou Day 3 Live Streams

Broder/Valjas vs. Radarong/Undomchavee (THA) - 8:00 p.m. EDT/ 5:00 p.m. PDT - Court 1

Jamie Broder (Victoria, BC) and Christina Valjas (Toronto, On) come into the tournament ranked 13th and open against No. 20 Radarong/Udomchavee from Thailand. A solid match for the beginning of the year, the Canadians will have to be solid to defeat what's likely to be a crowd favourite.

Pavan/Bansley vs. Mersmann/Schenider (GER) - 10:30 p.m. EDT/ 7:30 p.m. PDT - Court 2

Coming into the tournament with the seventh-seed, Sarah Pavan (Kitchener, On) and Heather Bansley (Watertown, On) are a favourite at this tournament. They get No. 29 Mermann/Schneider from Germany, a solid team coming from the qualifier.

Binstock/Schachter vs. Böckermann/Flüggen - 1:00 a.m. EDT/ 10:00 p.m. PDT - Court 2

With a record of 1-1 on the opening day, Josh Binstock (Richmond Hill, On) and Sam Schachter (Richmond Hill, On) can still take top of their pool with a win over 2-0 Böckermann/Flüggen of Germany.