Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source


LIVE: Canada vs. Argentina - FIVB World League

It's the final week of Intercontinental Round play for the Canadian men's National team and they travel to Argentina to close out pool play. 

Canada is one win away from clinching Pool and and booking their tickets to the Group 2 Finals in Bulgaria. Taking the top spot in Pool C from the get-go and refusing to relinquish power, they sit in first with 22 points after 10 games. While Argentina is in second with 13 points and Bulgaria right behind them with 12, both teams have two games at hand. 

Canada split with Argentina in Halifax earlier in the tournament, winning the first match 3-0 but falling 3-2 in the second. 

Matches are at 5:40 p.m. EDT Friday and Saturday. 

TV & Live Stream

The match will be broadcast on a slight tape delay at 7:30 p.m. EDT on Sportsnet One with Paul Daerden and Charles Parkinson. If you want to watch the game live, check out one of the live links we have bellow. 

Warning: Volleyball Source does not own or operate any of the free links you see below


  • Tyler Sanders                    
  • John Gordon Perrin                    
  • Daniel Lewis                    
  • Justin Duff                    
  • Adam Simac                    
  • Dustin Schneider                    
  • Toontje Van Lankvelt                    
  • Max Burt                    
  • Frederic Winters                    
  • Jason Derocco                    
  • Blair Cameron Bann                    
  • Steven Marshall                    
  • Lucas Van Berkel                    
  • Casey Adam Schouten


  • Javier Filardi                    
  • Nicolás Uriarte                    
  • Facundo Conte                    
  • Rodrigo Quiroga                    
  • José Luis Gonzalez                    
  • Sebastian Solé                    
  • Federico Franetovich                    
  • Pablo Crer                    
  • Luciano De Cecco                    
  • Martin Ramos                    
  • Maximiliano Gauna                    
  • Sebastián Closter                    
  • Luciano Zornetta                    
  • Facundo Santucci