CEV: Men's Champions League

The 2016-2017 CEV Champions League is finally upon us! And not a moment too soon. The top professional clubs from all over Europe will compete to be crowned Kings of Europe!

Those who follow the Champions League regularly will know that this year's edition is starting far later than before due to changes in the format allowing every National Federation a spot in the competition. The Main Round is actually Round 4 - with eight teams who qualified through the first three rounds joining 12 previously seeded teams.

Pool A

RussiaDinamo Moscow
BelgiumNoliko Maaseik
PolandZaksa Kedxierzyn-Kozle
TurkeyIstanbul BBSK

Pool B

PolandAsseco Resovia Rzeszow
ItalyCucine Lube Civitanova
GermanyBerlin Recycling Volleys
CzechDukla Liberec

Pool C

RussiaZenit Kazan
TurkeyArkas Izmir
GermanyVfB Friedrichshafen
FranceParis Volley

Pool D

PolandPGE Skra Belchatow
ItalyAzimut Modena
“Romania”S.C.M. “U” Craiova
SloveniaACH Volley Ljublana

Pool E

RussiaBelogorie Belgorode
ItalySir Safetu Perugia
TurkeyHalkbank Ankara
BelgiumKnack Roeselare

Schedule

December 6th

PolandPGE Skra Belchatowvs.“Romania”S.C.M. “U” Craiova11:00 a.m. ET/ 8:00 a.m. PT
TurkeyIstanbul BBSKvs.PolandZaksa Kedxierzyn-KozleNoon ET/ 9:00 a.m. PT
ItalyCucine Lube Civitanovavs.GermanyBerlin Recycling Volleys1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT
FranceParis Volleyvs.GermanyVfB Friedrichshafen1:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT
ItalyAzimut Modenavs.SloveniaACH Volley Ljubljana3:00 p.m. ET/ Noon PT

December 7th

TurkeyHalkbank Ankaravs.ItalySir Safetu Perugia11:30 a.m. ET/ 8:30 a.m. PT
RussiaDinamo Moscowvs.BelgiumNoliko Maaseik1:00 p.m. ET/ 10:00 a.m. PT
RussiaZenit Kazanvs.TurkeyArkas Izmir1:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 a.m. PT

December 8th

PolandAsseco Resovia Rzeszowvs.CzechDukla LiberecNoon ET/ 9:00 a.m. PT
BelgiumKnack Roeselarevs.RussiaBelogorie Belgorode2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT