Olympics: Beach Volleyball

Highlights

Match # Phase Date Time Court # Team A Team B Result Duration

Team Canada Schedule

August 6th

CanadaBinstock/Schachtervs.BrazilAlison/Bruno10:00 a.m. EST/ 7:00 a.m. PST

Augusust 7th

CanadaPavan/Bansleyvs.NetherlandsVan Gestel/Van der Vlist2:30 p.m. EST/ 11:30 a.m. PST
CanadaBroder/Valjasvs.ItalyMenegatti/Orsi Toth9:00 p.m. EST/ 6:00 p.m. PST
CanadaSaxton/Schalkvs.LatviaSamoilovs/Smedins11:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. PST

August 8th

CanadaBinstock/Schachtervs.ItalyRangheiri/Carambula10:00 p.m. EST/ 7:00 p.m. PST

Augusust 10th

CanadaSaxton/Schalkvs.BrazilPedro/Evandro9:00 a.m. EST/ 6:00 a.m. PST
CanadaBroder/Valjasvs.GermanyLudwig/Walkerhorst5:30 p.m. EST/ 2:30 p.m. PST
CanadaPavan/Bansleyvs.SwitzerlandHeidrich/Zumkehr11:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. PST

August 11th

CanadaBinstock/Schachtervs.AustriaDoppler/Horst11:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. PST

Augusust 12th

CanadaSaxton/Schalkvs.CubaDiaz/Gonzalez12:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST
CanadaBroder/Valjasvs.EgyptElghobashy/Nada2:30 p.m. EST/ 11:30 a.m. PST
CanadaPavan/Bansleyvs.GermanyBorger/Buthe9:00 p.m. EST/ 6:00 p.m. PST

Men's Pools

Pool A

BrazilAlison/Bruno
ItalyRanghieri/Carambula
AutriaDopppler/Horst
CanadaBinstock/Schachter

Pool B

NetherlandsBrouwer/Meeuwsen
PolandKantor/Losiak
GermanyBöckermann/Flüggen
RussiaLiamin/Barsouk

Pool C

USADalhausser/Lucena
ItalyNicolai/Lupo
MexcioVirgen/Ontiveros
TunisiaNaceur/Belhaj

Pool D

BrazilPedro/Evandro
LatviaSmedins/Samoilovs
CanadaSaxton/Schalk
CubaDiaz/Gonzalez

Pool E

NetherlandsNummderdor/Varenhorst
RussiaSemenov/Krasilnikov
PolandFjalek/Prudel
ChileGrimalt/Grimalt

Pool F

USAGibb/Patterson
SpaineHerrera/Gavira
AustriaHuber/Seidl
QatarJefferson/Cherif

Women's Pools

Pool A

BrazilLarissa/Talita
PolandKolosinka/Brostek
RussiaUkuloca/Birlova
USAFendrick/Sweat

Pool B

BrazilAgatha/Barbara
SpainElsa/Liliana
ArgentinaGallay/Klug
Czech RepublicHermannova/Slukova

Pool C

USAWalsh Jennings/Ross
SwitzerlandForrer/Vergé-Dépré
ChinaWang/Yue
AustraliaArtacho Del Solar/Laird

Pool D

GermanyLudwig/Walkenhorst
Menegatti/Orsi Toth
CanadaBroder/Valjas
EgyptElghobashy/Nada

Pool E

CanadaPavan/Bansley
GermanyBorger/Büthe
Heidrich/Zumkehr
NetherlandsVan Gestel/Van der Vlist

Pool F

NetherlandsMeppelink/Van Iersel
AustraliaBawden/Clancy
Costa RicaCharles/Alfaro
Pazo/Agudo