LIVE: Indoor Volleyball Day 3

After Canada's stunning 3-0 win over the United-States yesterday afternoon, they have a day to rest up before taking on hosts Brazil on Tuesday at 9:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. PST. With the men getting the day off, the women take the floor of the Maracanazinho for their second day of competition. 

The USA women are looking to build on their opening win over Puerto Rico against the Netherlands in Pool B action. The Dutch kicked off their tournament with a thrilling five-set win over China on Saturday. 

Below you can find live streams for all of today's indoor volleyball matches. 

  •  All live streams will be available shortly before the start of the match. 

Morning

WomenChinaChinadef.ItalyItaly3-0 (25-21, 25-21, 25-16)
WomenJapanJapandef.CameroonCameroon3-0 (25-20, 25-25, 25-17)

Afternoon

WomenUSAUSAdef.NetherlandsNetherlands3-2 (18-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-20, 15-10)
WomenSerbiaSerbiadef.Puerto RicoPuerto Rico3-0 (29-27, 25-18, 25-20)

Evening

WomenRussiaRussiavs.KoreaKorea7:30 p.m. EST/ 4:30 p.m. PST
WomenArgentinaArgentinavs.Brazil9:30 p.m. EST/ 6:30 p.m. PST