LIVE: Rio 2016 Beach Volleyball Day 3

It's day 3 of the Olympic beach volleyball tournament and there's plenty of action on the schedule! Canada's Josh Binstock and Sam Schachter are looking to bounce back from their opening loss to Brazil against Italy's Alex Ranghieri and Adrian Carambulaat 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST

Here's you full schedule for Day 3 for Beach Volleyball at the 2016 Rio Olympic Games.

Morning

WomenSwitzerlandForrer/Vergé-Déprédef.AusraliaArtacho Del Solar/Laird19-21, 21-16, 21-19
WomenBrazilBarbara/Agathadef.ArgentinaGallay/Klug21-11, 21-17
MenRussiaLiamin/Barsoukdef.PolandKantor/Losiak21-14, 21-17
MenQatarCherif/Jeffersondef.SpainHerrera/Gavira13-21, 21-18, 15-12

*Live streams available at game time


Afternoon

MenAustriaDoppler/Horstdef.BrazilAlison/Bruno23-21, 16-21, 15-13
MenAustriaHuber/Seidldef.USAGibb/Patterson21-18, 21-18
WomenNetherlandsVan Iersel/Meppelinkdef.Costa_RicaAlfaro/Charles21-16, 21-16
MenNetherlandsBrouwer/Meeuwsenvs.GermanyBockermann/Fluggen5:30 p.m. EST/ 2:30 p.m. PST

Night

MenCanadaBinstock/Schachtervs.ItalyRanghieri/Carambula8:00 p.m. EST/ 5:00 p.m. PST
MenSapinLiliana/Elsavs.CzechSlukova/Hermannova9:00 p.m. EST/ 6:00 p.m. PST
WomenAustraliaBawden/Clancyvs.VenezuelaPazo/Agudo10:00 p.m. EST/ 7:00 p.m. PST
WomenUSAWalsh/Rossvs.ChinaWang/Yue11:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. PST