LIVE: Beach Volleyball Day 5

Morning

WomenNetherlandsVan Iersel/Meppelinkvs.AustraliaBawden/Clancy9:00 a.m. EST/ 6:00 a.m. PST
MenUSAGibb/Pattersonvs.SpainHerrera/Gavira10:00 a.m. EST/ 7:00 a.m. PST
MenAustriaHuber/Seidlvs.QatarJefferson/Cherif11:00 a.m. EST/ 8:00 a.m. PST
WomenChinaWang/Yuevs.AustraliaArtacho Del Solar/Laird12:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST

Afternoon

MenBrazilAlison/Brunovs.ItalyRanghieri/Carambula2:30 p.m. EST/ 11:30 a.m. PST
MenNetherlandsBrouwer/Meeuwsenvs.PolandKantor/Losiak3:30 p.m. EST/ 12:30 p.m. PST
WomenBrazilBarbara/Agathavs.SpainElsa/Liliana4:30 p.m. EST/ 1:30 p.m. PST
WomenCosta RicaCharles/Alfarovs.VenezuelaPazo/Agudo5:30 p.m. EST/ 2:30 p.m. PST

Night

WomenUSAWalsh/Rossvs.SwitzerlandForrer/Vergé-Depré8:00 p.m. EST/ 5:00 p.m. PST
WomenArgentinaGallay/Klugvs.Czech RepublicHermannova/Slukova9:00 p.m. EST/ 6:00 p.m. PST
MenRussiaLiamin/Barsukvs.GermanyBockermann/Fluggen10:00 p.m. EST/ 7:00 p.m. PST
MenCanadaBinstock/Schachtervs.AustriaDoppler/Horst11:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. PST