CEV: Champions League Live (21/03/2017)

It's another do or die die in the CEV Champions League! Here's what on the schedule today. 

Future women's National team Head Coach Marcello Abondanza will be looking to lead his Fenerbahce team back to the Final Four against Eczacibasi in the Istanbul derby. 

Gord Perrin and his Resovia teammates are in tough travelling to Modena to take on Earvin N'Gapeth after dropping a 3-2 decision at home in the first leg. Can they force a Golden Set? 

🇹🇷 Eczacibasi VitrA ISTANBUL vs. 🇹🇷 Fenerbahce SK ISTANBUL 

11:00am ET/ 8:00am PT

🇨🇭 Volero ZURICH  vs. 🇹🇷 VakifBank ISTANBUL  

2:00pm ET/ 11:00am PT

🇵🇱 Asseco Resovia RZESZOW vs. 🇮🇹 Azimut Modena

2:30pm ET/ 11:30 am PT