Pro: Men's Playoff Weekend

🇫🇷 France 

Saturday April 7th

The LNV playoffs kick off this weekend with the first match of a best of three series! Defending champs Chaumont VB 52 

#4 Ajaccio vs. #5 Poitevin - 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT

#3 Paris vs. #6 Montpellier - 11:15 a.m. ET / 8:15 a.m. PT

#1 Tours vs. #8 Sete - 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT

#2 Chaumont vs. #7 Tourcoing - 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT

🇩🇪 Germany

Sunday April 8th

Things are tight in the Bundesliga! Three of the quarterfinal matches require a third game

Berlin vs. Lüneberg - 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT

Rhein-Main vs. Herrsching - 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT

Düren vs. Unterhaching - 8:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT

🇮🇹 Italy

Poland