Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source
2019OlympicQualifcation.jpg

Olympic Qualifying Tournaments

Friday August 2nd

7am PT/10am ET | 🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇰🇷Korea

10am PT/1pm ET | 🇷🇺Russia vs. 🇲🇽Mexico

Saturday August 3rd

7am PT/10am ET | 🇰🇷Korea vs. 🇲🇽Mexico

10am PT/1pm ET | 🇨🇦Canada vs.🇷🇺Russia

Sunday August 4th

7am PT/10am ET | 🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇲🇽Mexico

10am PT/1pm ET | 🇷🇺Russia vs. 🇰🇷Korea  

 

All 2019 FIVB Olympic Qualification matches can be streamed live and on-demand