Semi Final Schedule

Men

TWU_Spartans.png

#1 Trinity Western Spartans

vs.

#5 McMaster Marauders

6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT

mcmaster.png

Women

UBC_Thunderbirds.png

#2 UBC Thunderbirds

vs.

#7 Alberta Pandas

1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

UA_Pandas.png

UA_GoldenBears.png
UBC_Thunderbirds.png
UC_Dinos.png

#1 Calgary Dinos

vs.

#4 Ryerson Rams

8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

RYE-R-Logo.png