Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source

uSports Livestreams Men

Men’s Schedule

Thursday February 28th

  • #5 Mount Royal @ #1 Brandon - 7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST | CanadaWest TV

  • #9 Thompson Rivers @ #2 Trinity Western - 9:00 p.m. PST/Midnight EST | CanadaWest TV

Friday March 1st

  • #5 Mount Royal @ #1 Brandon - 7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST | CanadaWest TV

  • #9 Thompson Rivers @ #2 Trinity Western - 9:00 p.m. PST/Midnight EST | CanadaWest TV

Saturday March 2nd

  • Guelph @ Queens - 3:00 p.m. EST/Noon PST | OUA TV

  • Toronto @ #8 Western - 5:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. PST | OUA TV

  • Windsor @ Ryerson - 6:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. PST | OUA TV

  • York @ #4 McMaster - 7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PST | OUA TV

  • #5 Mount Royal @ #1 Brandon - 7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST | CanadaWest TV *If Necessary

  • #9 Thompson Rivers @ #2 Trinity Western - 8:30 p.m. PST/11:30 p.m. EST | CanadaWest TV *If Necessary

RSEQ STREAMS