Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source

uSports Livestreams Women

Women’s Schedule

Thursday February 28th

  • #7 Alberta @ #6 Trinity Western - 7:15 p.m. PST/10:15 p.m. EST | Canada West TV

Friday March 1st

  • Saint Mary’s @ #3 Dalhousie - 3:00 p.m. AST/2:00 p.m. EST | AUS TV

  • UNB @ Acadia - 6:00 p.m. AST/5:00 p.m. EST | AUS TV

  • #10 UBC @ #2 Calgary - 6:00 p.m. MST/8:00 p.m. EST | Canada West TV

  • #7 Alberta @ #6 Trinity Western - 7:15 p.m. PST/10:15 p.m. EST | Canada West TV

Saturday March 2nd

  • Brock @ #8 Toronto - 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST | OUA TV

  • Queens @ Western - 2:30 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST | OUA TV

  • Windsor @ #1 Ryerson - 4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST | OUA TV

  • York @ #4 Waterloo - 6:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. PST | OUA TV

  • #10 UBC @ #2 Calgary - 6:00 p.m. MST/8:00 p.m. EST | Canada West TV

  • #7 Alberta @ #6 Trinity Western - 6:30 p.m. PST/9:30 p.m. EST | Canada West TV *If Necessary

Sunday March 3rd

#10 UBC @ #2 Calgary - 6:00 p.m. MST/8:00 p.m. EST | Canada West TV *If Necessary

RSEQ STREAMS