Canada Schedule

Saturday September 29th

🇨🇦 Canada vs. 🇹🇷 Turkey - 3:10 a.m. ET / 12:10 a.m. PT

Sunday September 30th

🇨🇦 Canada vs. 🇮🇹 Italy - 12:40 a.m. ET / 9:40 p.m. PT

Tuesday October 2nd

🇨🇦 Canada vs. 🇨🇳 China - 6:20 a.m. ET / 3:20 a.m. PT

Wednesday October 3rd

🇨🇦 Canada vs. 🇨🇺 Cuba - 3:10 a.m. ET / 12:10 a.m. PT

Thursday October 4th

🇨🇦 Canada vs. 🇧🇬 Bulgaria - 12:40 a.m. ET / 9:40 p.m. PT

All matches will be live streamed on Volleyball TV. Tournament passes can be purchased for 30 Euros.

*Passes are valid for both tournaments.

Roster

#1 Jessie Niles | Libero - Turner Valley, AB
#2 Autumn Bailey | Outside - Burlington, ON
#4 Kyla Richey | Outside - Roberts Creek, BC
#5 Danielle Smith | Setter - Beaverlodge, AB
#7 Brianna Beamish | Outside - Surrey, BC
#8 Alicia Ogoms | Middle - Winnipeg, MB
#9 Alexa Gray | Outside - Calgary, AB
#11 Anna Feore | Libero - Stratford, ON
#12 Jennifer Cross | Middle - Scarborough, ON
#16 Shainah Joseph | Opposite - Ottawa, ON
#19 Marie-Alex Belanger | Opposite - Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, QC
#22 Megan Cyr | Setter - St. Andrews, MB
#23 Emily Maglio | Middle - Cranbrook, BC
#25 Kiera Van Ryk | Opposite - Surrey, BC