Volleyball Source
Volleyball Source

2019 Women's NORCECA Championships

Pool A

🇨🇦Canada

🇵🇷Puerto Rico

🇨🇺Cuba

🇨🇷Costa Rica

 Pool B

🇺🇸United States

🇩🇴Dominican Republic

🇲🇽Mexico

🇹🇹Trinidad & Tobago

Canada Schedule

Tuesday October 8th

🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇨🇺Cuba | 25-16, 22-25, 25-17, 25-14

Wednesday October 9th

🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇨🇷Costa Rica | 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

Thursday October 10th

🇨🇦Canada vs. 🇵🇷Puerto Rico | 8:15 pm ET / 5:15 pm PT

Live Streams can be found on Internet TV

Tournament Pass: $10 USD

Single Game: $2 USD

Roster

#1 Jessie Niles, Turner Valley, AB
#3 Kiera Van Ryk, Surrey, BC
#4 Kyla Richey (C), Roberts Creek, BC
#5 Danielle Smith, Beaverlodge, AB
#8 Alicia Ogoms, Winnipeg, MB
#9 Alexa Gray, Calgary, AB
#12 Jennifer Cross, Scarborough, ON
#13 Brie King, Langley, BC
#14 Hilary Howe, Calgary, AB
#16 Shainah Joseph, Ottawa, ON
#17 Kristen Moncks, Standard, AB
#19 Marie-Alex Bélanger, Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, QC
#20 Alicia Perrin, Creston, BC
#23 Emily Maglio, Coquitlam, BC